Kollegium




Schulleitung und Verwaltung:

FöR Wolfgang Roeder
Schulleiter
roeder@mes-st.de

FöKR Heike Luke
Stellv. Schulleiterin
luke@mes-st.de


Judith Venker
Schulsekretärin





Andreas Beermann
Hausmeister Borghorst





Dariusz Tomkiewicz
Hausmeister Lengerich








Standort Borghorst:





Klasse 1E

Anne Herbring
herbring@mes-st.de

Johanna Schuppert
schuppert@mes-st.de




Klasse 2a

Heike Luke
luke@mes-st.de

Nadine Welke
welke@mes-st.de

Uta Diekmann
diekmann@mes-st.de





Klasse 2b

Elisabeth Beckmann
ebeckmann@mes-st.de

Sonja Holtfrerich
holtfrerich@mes-st.de





Klasse 3

Dorothe Sagur
sagur@mes-st.de

Lars Rosenfelder
rosenfelder@mes-st.de





Klasse 4a

Birgit Bode-Kerkering
bode-kerkering@mes-st.de

Nicola Scheithauer
scheithauer@mes-st.de





Klasse 4b

Anne Heckmann
heckmann@mes-st.de

Christian Müller
mueller@mes-st.de

Teo





Klasse 4c

Verena Klein
klein@mes-st.de

Franziska Schröer
schroeer@mes-st.de




Standort Lengerich:


Klasse 1

Julia Ernst
Standortleitung
ernst@mes-st.de

Sabine Roß
ross@mes-st.de





Klasse 2

Nicole Blumenthal
blumenthal@mes-st.de

Susanne Griesche
griesche@mes-st.de





Klasse 3

Dannika Wilbers
wilbers@mes-st.de

Jutta Bertels
bertels@mes-st.de





Klasse 4

Dorothe Kruse
kruse@mes-st.de

Ute Rottmann
rottmann@mes-st.de




Schulsozialarbeit:

Mechthild Niemeier
Sozialpädagogin
niemeier@lernenfoerdern.de



Farina Ranke
Heilerziehungspflegerin i.A.

Jesko Temmen
Heilerziehungspfleger i.A.



Sandy Rogalla
Heilerziehungspflegerin i.A.

Emma Drees
Heilerziehungspflegerin i.A.




Bundesfreiwilligendienst:

Noah Beckmann

Franka Beschoner

Malin Wieschebrock




Lehramtsanwärter*innen:

Laura Schmidt-Wittler
schmidt-wittler@mes-st.de

Anna Terhechte
terhechte@mes-st.de

Lena Jücker
juecker@mes-st.de

Hannah Brandt
brandt@mes-st.de