Kollegium




Schulleitung und Verwaltung:

FöR Wolfgang Roeder
Schulleiter
roeder@mes-st.de

FöKR Heike Luke
Stellv. Schulleiterin
luke@mes-st.de


Judith Venker
Schulsekretärin





Andreas Beermann
Hausmeister Borghorst





Dariusz Tomkiewicz
Hausmeister Lengerich








Standort Borghorst:

Klasse 1E

Dorothe Sagur
sagur@mes-st.de

Lars Rosenfelder
rosenfelder@mes-st.de





Klasse 2

Birgit Bode-Kerkering
bode-kerkering@mes-st.de

Nicola Scheithauer
scheithauer@mes-st.de





Klasse 3a

Anne Herbring
herbring@mes-st.de

Johanna Schuppert
schuppert@mes-st.de





Klasse 3b

Anne Heckmann
heckmann@mes-st.de

Christian Müller
mueller@mes-st.de

Teo





Klasse 4a

Elisabeth Beckmann
ebeckmann@mes-st.de

Sonja Holtfrerich
holtfrerich@mes-st.de





Klasse 4b

Heike Luke
luke@mes-st.de

Nadine Welke
welke@mes-st.de




Standort Lengerich:

Klasse 1E

Nicole Blumenthal
blumenthal@mes-st.de

Stefanie Petrick
petrick@mes-st.de

Sabine Ross
ross@mes-st.de





Klasse 2

Dorothe Kruse
kruse@mes-st.de

Dannika Wilbers
wilbers@mes-st.de





Klasse 3

Ria Westkamp
westkamp@mes-st.de

Jutta Bertels
bertels@mes-st.de





Klasse 4

Julia Ernst
Standortleitung
ernst@mes-st.de




Schulsozialarbeit:

Mechthild Niemeier
Sozialpädagogin
niemeier@lernenfoerdern.de



Leonie Berndt
Erzieherin i.A.

Jan-Falk Lebkücher
Heilerziehungspfleger i.A.

Lukas Schmitt
Heilerziehungspfleger i.A.




Bundesfreiwilligendienst:

Nils Kottmann

Anna Thiemann

Timon Ziegeler




Lehramtsanwärter*innen:

Franziska Schröer
schroeer@mes-st.de

Sarah Hardinghaus
hardinghaus@mes-st.de


Elisabeth Borsch
borsch@mes-st.de

Franziska Schlütter
schluetter@mes-st.de